Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Traveler's Tales have announces the 2011 Sola Awards Winners for Best Travel Writing...

Traveler's Tales have announced the 2011 Solas Awards winners:

Grand Prize for Best Travel Story of the Year

Gold ($1,000)
The Memory Bird by Carolyn Kraus

Silver ($750)
Masha by Marcia DeSanctis

Bronze ($500)
Beneath the Rim by Michael Shapiro

Travel writers also had the chance to enter and win in over 20 different travel writing categories. To find out who won what in which category, head over to the 2011 Solas Awards winners page.

Sphere: Related Content

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...